Home

Orbx ftx forums

Support Forums - Orbx Community and Support Forums

1. This forum is for support for Orbx products in PREPAR3D® Version 3.x 7.1k posts. active Tile missing in FTX England Scenery; By Nick Cooper, November 2; FSX Support Forum. This forum is for support for Orbx products in Microsoft FSX. 137.7k posts. answered Noob here! HELP.
  2. This forum is for support for Orbx products in Microsoft FSX
  3. Orbx Release Announcements Orbx Release Announcements Please check this subforum for all official Orbx announcements about products releases, patches, updates and more
  4. I own FSDT KLAS, KLAX, KPSP, and Orbx/FTX SoCal/NoCal. For a long time I have stayed away from reinstalling SoCal/NoCal as it was not compatible with FSDT KLAS without some manual modifications. There were some issues in and around KLAX too. Making these modifications was a pain and I could not u..
  5. Installing ORBX FTX scenery Hello. New here with a problem. Lots of frustration here and in the ORBX forums for appeals for help. Lots of time wasted by provider and consumer as well. Took me days to finally get this installed. #8. jcabanas. 30 mars 2015 à 18h44 I.

General Discussion - Orbx Community and Support Forums

1. Demos. New to Orbx? Why not try our huge time-unlimited demo regions for free? For Australia we give you the entire island of Tasmania.We also give you Olympic Peninsula, WA in the USA. Or, if you want to get a taste of FTX Global you can try our Iceland demo and you'll be yearning for more
  2. Welcome to World Class Support! No questions unanswered. Our philosophy at Orbx is the customer is king. If you've got any issues with Orbx products, from installation assistance, performance tuning, bugs, or just any general queries about any aspect of our products or the simulators we support, then please visit the Orbx Support Forums and we'll be ready to provide assistance